[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Jimmy Little: The Messenger  
  1. Down Below (Cruel Sea)
  2. Under the Milky Way (The Church)
  3. The Way I Made You Feel (Ed Kuepper)
  4. Randwick Bells (Paul Kelly)
  5. Quasimodo's Dream (Reels)
  6. Into Temptation (Crowded House)
  7. Cattle and Cane (Go-Betweens)
  8. (Are You) The One I've Been Waiting For (Nick Cave)
  9. Black Fella/White Fella (Warumpi Band)
  10. Alone With You (Sunnyboys)
  11. Bring Yourself Home To Me (The Jackson Code)

Festival Records, #D32064
(Available from Chaosmusic)

Produced and arranged by Brendan Gallagher. Mixed by Jeremy Allom at Cahring Cross, Sydney, March 1999. Recorded by Brendan Gallagher at Karma County, Bondi Beach June 1996 - February 1999.

Dedicated to the memory of David McComb 1962-1999

Album featuring a version of the Ed song The Way I Made You Feel. The album also features an appearance by former Clown Glad Reed playing trombone on Into Temptation.