[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Live Radio Broadcasts , 1992-93


  1. Electrical Storm
  2. King Of Vice
  3. Eternally Yours
  4. The Way I Made You Feel
  5. Sleepy Head
  6. Steam Train
  7. Maria Peripatetica
  8. Everything I've Got Belongs To You

This is not an official release

Tracks 1-4 recorded at Triple J Studios, Sydney, 13th April 1992
Tracks 5-8 recorded at University Of Tasmania Bar, Hobart Tas 1993