[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

The Gamma Men: Less Is More
[The Fall]  
  1. Turn Me Loose
  2. Crazy
  3. Police Car
  4. Demolition Girl
  5. Mr.X
  6. Caged
  7. Zenith
  8. (You Ain't A) Kickboy
  9. Ready Steady Go
  10. What I Want
  11. In The Darkness
  12. Alamagordo Dreamin'

one plus two Records, #1+2CD70

Darrin Berlin - guitar
Dave Elizondo - bass
Tom Gallego - guitar, vocals
Steve Gardner-drums

The Gamma Men also appear on the Eternally Ours tribute album.