[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

I Am Your Prince

Side A

  1. I Am Your Prince

Side B

  1. Sea Air

7" single

Released 1986

Ed Kuepper - guitar and vocals
The Yard Goes On Forever
Mark Dawson - drums
Paul Smith - bass
Rebecca Hancock - keyboards and backing vocals
Jim Bowman - guitar and keyboards