[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Dr Robert: Other Folk
[The Fall]  
  1. Halfway to Heaven
  2. Sitting Here
  3. As I Went Out One Morning
  4. You Upset The Grace Of Living When You Lie
  5. Now You're Gone
  6. Seventh Day
  7. A Little Bit of Rain
  8. Badi-Da
  9. One Small Town
  10. The Fen Tiger
  11. Death is not the End
  12. Hippy Gumbo

Artbus, #ROOTCD1 (1997)
Fen, #CD003 (2000 reissue)

Originally released 1997

Track 9, One Small Town, is originally from Ed's Electrical Storm album

Links: Dr Roberts official website, Blow Monkeys website