[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]

Live to air on 4ZzZfm, Brisbane, 27 April 2002


  1. Honey Steel's Gold
  2. Confessions Of A Window Cleaner
  3. Cypress Grove Blues
  4. Memories Are Made Of This
  5. Little Fiddle
  6. What You Don't Know
  7. Fever
  8. If I Had A Ticket
  9. Horse Under Water
  10. When She's Down
  11. Everything I've Got Belongs To You

This is not an official release

Ed Kuepper solo

Recorded live to air on 4ZzZfm (Brisbane), 27 April 2002