[previous] [the kuepper files] [next]


All India Radio: All India Radio

[All India Radio]  
  1. Home
  2. Tijuana Dream
  3. Silent Surf
  4. Untitled Beginning
  5. Evening Star
  6. Open Sky Experiment
  7. Voodoo Instrumental
  8. Moon Rise 1989
  9. Waukaringa
  10. Trincomalee
  11. 10:58
  12. Home 2

Inevitable, #INV003

Relesed 2003

All India Radio website

Trivia: This album was nominated for "Best Album" in the 2003 ARIA awards and was also voted "Album Of The Year 2003" on Poland's Radio Koszalin

"This album contains a rare guest appearance from singer/songwriter legend Ed Kuepper..."